ANNOUNCEMENTS



08 May 2012

On Tuesday, 08 May 2012, World Natural Health Organization advisory board member, Dr, Arthur Evangelista, will be speaking on Sweet Remedy Radio. The show's website may be found at: http://www.sweetremedyradio.com, and airs at 10 PM Eastern, 8 PM Mountain, and 7 PM Pacific Time.

==============================

PREVIOUS ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Previous Announcements